Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Leo Sayer - Thunder In My Heart / Leo Sayer (2009)

14-04-2015, 06:09
Music | Pop | Rock | Disco | FLAC / APE

Leo Sayer - Thunder In My Heart / Leo Sayer (2009)

Artist: Leo Sayer
Title Of Album: Thunder In My Heart / Leo Sayer
Year Of Release: 2009 (1977-78)
Label (Catalog#): Edsel [EDSD 2060]
Country: England
Genre: Pop, Soft Rock, Disco
Quality: APE (image+.cue+.log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 2CD
Full Size: 650 MB (Scans)


Thunder In My Heart (1977)
01. Thunder In My Heart
02. Easy To Love
03. Leave Well Enough Alone
04. I Want You Back
05. It's Over
06. Fool For Your Love
07. World Keeps On Turning
08. There Isn't Anything
09. Everything I've Got
10. We Can Start All Over Again
11. Kings Avenue
12. Tell Me Just One More Time
13. Thunder In My Heart Again

Leo Sayer (1978)
01. Stormy Weather
02. Dancing The Night Away
03. I Can't Stop Loving You
04. La Booga Rooga
05. Raining In My Heart
06. Something Fine
07. Running To My Freedom
08. Frankie Lee
09. Don't Look Away
10. No Looking Back
11. I've Been Lonely For So Long
12. New Orleans

Leo Sayer - Thunder In My Heart / Leo Sayer (2009)

Download / Скачать:


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
6 voted

quang809   User offline   1 February 2015 10:03

Link die uploaded reup thank you man

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.