Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jennifer Holliday - The Song Is You (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

21-01-2014, 10:57
Soul | R&B

Jennifer Holliday - The Song Is You (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Artist: Jennifer Holliday
Title Of Album: The Song Is You
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Shanachie
Genre: Soul, R&B
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 61:52 min
Total Size: 121 MB


01- PreludeInvitation To Love
02- Love Dance
03- The Look Of Love
04- At Last
05- PreludeJennys Serenade of Love
06- The Song Is You (feat Joe Gransden & The JG Big B
07- Love Me By My Name
08- Touch
09- Nobody Does It Better
10- PreludeTwo Hearts Real-Talk In Love
11- Are You Leaving Me
12- The One You Used To Be
13- Its Not About You
14- PreludeThe Promise for True-Love
15- Love Is On The Way

Jennifer Holliday, the original Dreamgirl , is an iconic performer who has scored a number of R&B and dance hits (including the all-time classic And I m Telling You I m Not Going ), starred in many Broadway plays (including her signature role as Effie in the original Dreamgirls) and more recently initiated a new career performing with symphony orchestras at major concert halls around the world.

The Song Is You is Jennifer Holliday s first new secular album in many years and, as such, is sure to be hailed as a major event. The album delivers a mixture of Pop, Jazz, and R&B standards as well as two new songs, replete with gorgeous orchestration and graced with Jennifer s emotive, powerhouse vocalizing which few performers today can match. The album follows a career resurgence sparked by major television appearances on American Idol, The Voice, and Ellen, as well as performing at Chaka Khan s recent Apollo Legends Hall of Fame induction ceremony, which will be aired by BET this fall.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

simplycharlie   User offline   3 April 2016 21:08

All the links are dead...possibility of re-uploading?

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.