Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Will Bradley-Johnny Guarnieri Band - Big Band Boogie (1974)

21-01-2014, 10:01

The Will Bradley-Johnny Guarnieri Band - Big Band Boogie (1974)

Artist: The Will Bradley-Johnny Guarnieri Band
Title Of Album: Big Band Boogie
Year Of Release: 1974
Label: RCA International
Genre: Boogie-Woogie, Swing
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:41:44
Total Size: 100 Mb


01. Boogie Woogie [03:39]
02. Beat Me Daddy, Eight To The Bar [04:11]
03. Yancey Special [03:42]
04. One O'Clock Boogie [03:51]
05. Boogie Woogie Maxixe [02:51]
06. Honky Tonk Train Blues [03:24]
07. Southern Exposure [03:00]
08. Boogie Woogie on St Louis Blues [02:55]
09. Back Beat Boogie [03:12]
10. Down The Road To A Piece [03:06]
11. Indian Boogie Woogie [04:15]
12. Roll 'Em [03:33]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.