Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Donna Summer - She Works Hard for the Money [HDtracks Audiophile Edition] (2013)

20-01-2014, 12:08
Music | Soul | Funk | Pop | Disco | FLAC / APE

Donna Summer - She Works Hard for the Money [HDtracks Audiophile Edition] (2013)

Artist: Donna Summer
Title Of Album: She Works Hard for the Money
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Mercury Records
Genre: Disco, Soul, Funk, Pop, R&B
Total Time: 42:11 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Quality: 320kbps / Lossless / 24 Bit/192Khz
Total Size: 104 mb / 302 mb / 1.70 gb

She Works Hard For The Money is the eleventh studio classic by the disco legend. It includes the title track, one of Summer’s biggest hits, which reached #3 on the Billboard Hot 100. The album charted in the Top Ten on the Billboard 200 and Billboard’s Top R&B Albums. Also included are the gems “Love Has A Mind Of Its Own,” “Unconditional Love” and “He’s A Rebel.” “He’s A Rebel” won Summer a GRAMMY® for Inspirational Recording.


1. "She Works Hard for the Money" (Michael Omartian, Donna Summer) – 5:19
2. "Stop, Look and Listen" (Omartian, Greg Phillinganes, Summer) – 5:52
3. "He's a Rebel" (Jay Graydon, Omartian, Summer) – 4:22
4. "Woman" (Graydon, Omartian, Bruce Sudano, Summer) – 4:19
5. "Unconditional Love" (Omartian, Summer) – 4:42
6. "Love Has a Mind of Its Own" (Omartian, Sudano, Summer) – 4:16
7. "Tokyo" (Omartian, Sudano, Summer) – 4:19
8. "People, People" (Omartian, Sudano, Summer) – 4:06
9. "I Do Believe (I Fell in Love)" (Summer) – 4:35

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted