Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


3 Na Massa - Na Confraria Das Sedutoras (2013)

19-01-2014, 08:11
Music | Jazz | Bossa Nova | Electronic

3 Na Massa - Na Confraria Das Sedutoras (2013)

Artist: 3 Na Massa
Title Of Album: Na Confraria Das Sedutoras
Release Date: 2013
Label: Deckdisc
Genre: Future Jazz, Nu Bossa, Experimental, Electronic
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:41:18
Tracks: 13
Total Size: 104 Mb


01. Certeza feat. Leandra Leal
02. O Seu Lugar feat. Thalma de Frei
03. Doce Guia feat. CEU
04. Tatui feat. Karine Carvalho
05. Estrondo feat. Geanino
06. Lagrimas Pretas feat. Pitty
07. Pecadora feat. Simone Spoladore
08. O Objeto feat. Nina Becker
09. Quente Como Asfalto feat. Cyz
10. Morada Boa feat. Nina Miranda
11. Certa Noite feat. Karina Falcao
12. Sem Folego feat. Lurdes da Luz
13. Tarde Demais feat. Alice Braga



Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.