Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Pasadena Roof Orchestra - The Collection (1988)

16-01-2014, 17:28
Music | Jazz | Vocal Jazz | Other | Easy Listening

The Pasadena Roof Orchestra - The Collection (1988)

Artist: The Pasadena Roof Orchestra
Title Of Album: The Collection
Year Of Release: 1988
Label: Castle Communications | CCSCD189
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Swing, Big Band, Easy Listening
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:19:03
Total Size: 199 MB (Covers)


01. It don't mean a thing
02. Bye bye blackbird
03. Black bottom
04. Charleston
05. Temptation Rag
06. Blue skies
07. What is this thing called love?
08. The lullaby of Broadway
09. Nobody's sweetheart
10. You're the cream in my coffe
11. Singing in the rain
12. Top hat, white tie and tails

01. I won't dance
02. Cheek to cheek
03. Three little words
04. Stormy weather (Keeps rainin' all the time)
05. Don't be that way
06. I'll see you again
07. Pasadena
08. Georgia
09. Whispering
10. Paddlin' madelin' home
11. Varsity drag
12. Here's to the next time

The Pasadena Roof Orchestra - The Collection (1988)

Download / Скачать:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.