Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Axel Rudi Pell - Into the Storm (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Axel Rudi Pell - Into the Storm (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Axel Rudi Pell - Into the Storm (2014)

16-01-2014, 20:12
Music | Rock | Metal

Axel Rudi Pell - Into the Storm (2014)

Artist: Axel Rudi Pell
Title Of Album: Into the Storm
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Steamhammer
Genre: Heavy/Power Metal
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 57:28
Total Size: 136 MB (Front)


01. The Inquisitorial Procedure
02. Tower Of Lies
03. Long Way To Go
04. Burning Chains
05. When Truth Hurts
06. Changing Times
07. Touching Heaven
08. High Above
09. Hey Hey My My (Neil Young cover)
10. Into The Storm

Johnny Gioeli - Lead and Backing Vocals (ex-Accomplice)
Axel Rudi Pell - Lead, Rhythm and Acoustic Guitars (ex-Tom Angelripper, ex-Steeler)
Volker Krawczak - Bass (ex-Steeler)
Ferdy Doernberg - Keyboards (Rough Silk, Therion (live), Roland Grapow, Shock Machine, ex-Taraxacum, ex-Dezperadoz, ex-Eden's Curse, ex-Rick Renstrom, ex-Freedom Call (live))
Bobby Rondinelli - Drums (Rondinelli, Sun Red Sun, ex-Warlock, Over The Rainbow, The Lizards, ex-Black Sabbath, ex-Doro, ex-Quiet Riot, ex-Riot, ex-Rainbow, ex-Aerosmith, ex-Blue Öyster Cult)

Download / Скачать:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.