Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Oswald von Wolkenstein, Andreas Scholl - Songs of Myself (2010)

9-01-2016, 07:59
Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Title: Songs of Myself
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Harmonia Mundi
Genre: Medieval, Classical
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 01:20:53
Total Size: 372 Mb


01. Es fügt sich (I, II, III)
02. Herz, müt, leib, sel
03. Parlamento (ANONYMOUS)
04. Fröhlich zärtlich
05. Di molen van pariis (Tenor/Contra: PIERRE DES MOLINS)
06. Mi, mi, sol, fa (ANONYMOUS)
07. Grasselik lif
08. Bist grüßt maget reine (HEINRICH VON LAUFENBERG)
09. Durch Barbarei, Arabia
10. Es fügt sich (IV, V)
11. Ach, senliches leiden
12. Des himels trone
13. Nu rue mit sorgen
14. Mit ganzem willen wünsch ich dir (ANONYMOUS)
15. Kom, liebster man
16. Jeloymors (Tenor: GILLES BINCHOIS)
17. Der mai mit lieber zal
18. Vierhundert jar
19. Der oben swebt
20. Es fügt sich (VI, VII)
21. Wes mich mein buül

Andreas Scholl, countertenor, baritone
Shield of Harmony
Kathleen Dineen, soprano, harp
Marc Lewon, gittern, lute, vielle, nyckelharpa
Margit Übellacker, dulce melos
Crawford Young, lute, gittern (director)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.