Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


10 'til 11 Blues Band - Shades Of Blues (2013)

14-01-2014, 22:34
Music | Blues | Folk | Rock

10 'til 11 Blues Band - Shades Of Blues (2013)

Artist: 10 'til 11 Blues Band
Title Of Album: Shades Of Blues
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Dust & Static Records & Tapes
Genre: Blues, Electric Blues, Piedmont Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 31:56 Min
Total Size: 90 Mb


1. If You Love Me
2. Lover Tonight
3. Smack Dab In Love With You
4. Home And Here To Stay
5. Nuclear Bombshell
6. Top That
7. Me And Mine
8. Sinking Ship Rag
9. Single Awareness (Ain't No Fairness)
10. Pretty Woman
11. Spotty Bob
12. Wine And Women

An Original Carolina Peidmont Blues collection writtten, performed, and produced by Dangerous Dan Anderson, Don "the Legend" Hamrick and Michael Wayne Avery. These songs show how the blues can be played in new and interesting ways.
Dangerous Dan Anderson: lead vocals, guitar, & bass; Don "the Legend" Hamrick: drums, percussion, & vocals; Michael Wayne Avery: guitar, bass, keyboards & vocals.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.