Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Willie Nelson & Friends - Live at Third Man Records (2013)

12-01-2014, 20:19
Folk | Country

Willie Nelson & Friends - Live at Third Man Records (2013)

Artist: Willie Nelson & Friends
Title Of Album: Live at Third Man Records
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Third Man Records
Genre: Country, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 51:18 min
Total Size: 119 MB


1. Roll Me Up
2. Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground (ft. Ashley Monroe)
3. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain (ft. Ashley Monroe)
4. Funny How Time Slips Away (ft. Norah Jones)
5. I Gotta Get Drunk (ft. Norah Jones)
6. Sail Away (ft. Neil Young)
7. Long May You Run (ft. Neil Young)
8. Far Away Places (ft. Sheryl Crow)
9. Whiskey River (ft. Neil Young, Ashley Monroe, Sheryl Crow, Norah Jones, Jamey Johnson)
10. A Song for You (ft. Leon Russell)
11. Heartbreak Hotel (ft. Leon Russell)
12. Red Headed Stranger” (ft. Jack White) (broadcast version)

Unreleased performances from the recent CMT Crossroads: Willie Nelson & Friends From Third Man Records special are included on a three-sided double vinyl LP with a gatefold sleeve.

The album, Willie Nelson & Friends Live at Third Man Records, will be available as a subscription-only limited edition through Third Man Records. Jack White founded the company in Detroit in 2001 and opened a physical location in Nashville in 2009 that includes a record store, record label offices, photo studio, dark room and live venue with analog recording booth.

The CMT Crossroads taping took place at Third Man Records as part of Nelson's 80th birthday celebration. The episode premiered on CMT on June 23.

Among the unreleased audio tracks are "Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground" (with Ashley Monroe), "I Gotta Get Drunk" (with Norah Jones), "Sail Away" (with Neil Young) and "Heartbreak Hotel" (with Leon Russell). Also featured are other collaborations with Monroe, Jones, Young, Russell, Sheryl Crow and Jamey Johnson and a separate a six-inch record on transparent yellow vinyl of Nelson and White performing "Red Headed Stranger" in Third Man's Voice-o-Graph recording booth. The fourth side of the vinyl LP features an etched graphic of Trigger, Nelson's beloved Martin guitar. The package also includes a deluxe fold-out poster and other collectibles.

Willie Nelson & Friends Live at Third Man Records is the latest quarterly edition of Third Man's "Vault Premium Package" subscription priced at $60. The deadline for placing orders for Nelson's album is July 31. The subscription automatically recurs quarterly, and consumers will be automatically charged again for the next unannounced title unless they cancel before the next subscription period begins.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted

pupet   User offline   13 January 2014 09:39



  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.