Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Bananarama - True Confessions (Remastered Deluxe Edition) (2013)

11-01-2014, 08:55
Music | Pop | Electronic | Disco

Bananarama - True Confessions (Remastered Deluxe Edition) (2013)

Artist: Bananarama
Title Of Album: True Confessions (Remastered Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Edsel Recordings/Rhino
Genre: Electronic, Pop, Synth Pop, Disco
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 265 kbps avg
Total Time: 157:13 Min
Total Size: 314 Mb


Disc 1
01. True Confessions 5:19
02. Ready Or Not 3:54
03. A Trick Of The Night 4:38
04. Dance With A Stranger 4:30
05. In A Perfect World 6:03
06. Venus 3:49
07. Do Not Disturb 3:24
08. A Cut Above The Rest 3:39
09. Promised Land 3:43
10. More Than Physical 5:04
11. Hooked On Love 3:49
12. Too Much Of A Good Thing 5:13
13. Vicious Circle 3:13
14. Ghost 4:04
15. White Train 3:52
16. Scarlett 5:19
17. Riskin’ A Romance 3:52
18. Set On You 3:54

Disc 2
01. Do Not Disturb (Extended Version) 6:08
02. Venus (Extended Version) 7:23
03. More Than Physical (Garage Mix) 8:46
04. A Trick Of The Night (The Number One Mix) 8:15
05. Ready Or Not (Pettibone & Forest Mix) 6:35
06. Venus (Fire & Brimstone Mix) 6:44
07. More Than Physical (Musclebound Mix) 9:57
08. A Trick Of The Night (Dub) 4:33
09. Venus (Dub) 8:16
10. More Than Physical (Dub) 4:57
11. Ready Or Not (Pettibone & Forest Dub) 4:46
12. Venus (Original Mix) 3:18

In 1986, “True Confessions” marked a turning point for Bananarama, with the group’s most sophisticated songwriting to date, their final work with producers Jolley & Swain and their first chart-topping collaboration with Stock Aitken Waterman – an unforgettable version of “Venus”. Also featured are further hit singles “Do Not Disturb”, “More Than Physical” and “A Trick Of The Night”. Remastered from the original studio tapes, this Deluxe 2 CD + DVD casebound book edition, expertly compiled and annotated by acknowledged expert Tom Parker, features nineteen bonus tracks! Aside from the non-album B-sides, and the many mixes, are four previously unreleased tracks: two previously unreleased songs (“Too Much Of A Good Thing” and “Vicious Circle”) and two previously unreleased Shep Pettibone mixes. Recorded with Daryl Hall, “Riskin’ A Romance” was originally exclusive to the soundtrack of the film “The Secret Of My Success” The DVD features six promo videos, as well as two BBC TV appearances and a documentary about making the UK video for ‘A Trick Of The Night’, all on DVD for the first time ever. The 28-page book contains photos and memorabilia, lyrics and brand new sleeve notes.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

dino69   User offline   11 January 2014 12:19

Upload on turbobit, plze????

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

galvestoneboy   User offline   12 January 2014 02:26

Thanks a lot! 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

ryanjd   User offline   27 January 2014 15:23

When you'll decide to re-up these files please use turbobit for the download ..... thanks

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.