Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Bananarama - Deep Sea Skiving (Remastered Deluxe Edition) (2013)

11-01-2014, 08:37
Music | Pop | Electronic | Disco

Bananarama - Deep Sea Skiving (Remastered Deluxe Edition) (2013)

Artist: Bananarama
Title Of Album: Deep Sea Skiving (Remastered Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Edsel Recordings/Rhino
Genre: Electronic, Pop, Synth-pop, Disco
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 261 kbps avg
Total Time: 157:13 Min
Total Size: 308 Mb


Disc 1
01. Shy Boy 3:14
02. Doctor Love 3:41
03. What A Shambles 3:33
04. Really Saying Something 2:42
05. Cheers Then 3:31
06. Aie A Mwana 3:34
07. Young At Heart 3:11
08. Na Na Hey Hey (Kiss Him Goodbye) 3:29
09. Hey Young London 3:55
10. Boy Trouble 3:11
11. Wish You Were Here 3:49
12. He’s Got Tact (Bonus Track) 2:58
13. Girl About Town (Bonus Track) 3:13
14. Tell Tale Signs (Bonus Track) 3:15
15. No Feelings (Bonus Track) 2:33
16. Aie A Mwana (Extended Version) (Bonus Track) 5:45
17. Really Saying Something (Extended Version) (Bonus Track) 5:39
18. Shy Boy (12” Mix) (Bonus Track) 5:50
19. Cheers Then (Extended Version) (Bonus Track) 5:18
20. Na Na Hey Hey (Kiss Him Goodbye) (12” Version) (Bonus Track) 4:51

Disc 2
01. Aie A Mwana (7” Version) 3:38
02. Really Saying Something (U.S. 7” Mix) 3:46
03. Shy Boy (U.S. 7” Version) 3:32
04. No Feelings (Alternative Mix) 2:35
05. Give Us Back Our Cheap Fares 2:45
06. Boy Trouble (Extended Version) 4:22
07. Girl About Town (Extended Version) 5:51
08. Tell Tale Signs (Extended Version) 4:44
09. Aie A Mwana (U.S. Extended Version) 6:51
10. Really Saying Something (U.S. Extended Version) 7:57
11. Shy Boy (U.S. Extended Version) 7:21
12. Give Us Back Our Cheap Fares (Extended Version) 4:24
13. Aie A Mwana (U.S. Dub) 4:42
14. Shy Boy (U.S. Dub) 9:23
15. Na Na Hey Hey (Kiss Him Goodbye) (Na (Dub) Hey) 4:12
16. Aie A Mwana (Dubwana) 3:37

Quintessential British girl group Bananarama’s first single “Aie A Mwana” was produced ex-Sex Pistol Paul Cook and released on Demon Records in 1981, but the trio only came to the pop world’s attention when they guested on the Fun Boy Three’s second hit “It Ain’t What You Do…” in February 1982. They signed to Decca and hit the Top 5 immediately with “Really Saying Something” (on which the Fun Boy Three guested). Two more Top 5 singles followed in “Shy Boy” and “Na Na Hey Hey (Kiss Him Goodbye)” along with the self-penned “Cheers Then”. The ensuing album including writing and production contributions from Paul Weller, Jolley & Swain (hired because of their recent work on Imagination’s hits), and hit producer/ writer Barry Blue. The album also featured the first recording of “Young At Heart”, a year before The Bluebells’ hit version. Remastered from the original studio tapes, this Deluxe 2 CD + DVD casebound book edition, expertly compiled and annotated by acknowledged expert Tom Parker, features twenty-five bonus tracks! Aside from the non-album B-sides, and amongst the many mixes, are versions only released in released in Canada, Spain and Japan. Also included are two versions of the Sex Pistols’ “No Feelings” (one previously unreleased), originally exclusive to the “Party Party” soundtrack. The DVD features all four promo videos (two of them directed by Midge Ure), as well as four BBC TV appearances, all on DVD for the first time ever. The 28-page book contains photos and memorabilia, lyrics and brand new sleeve notes.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

coates   User offline   13 January 2014 07:38

Links are gone....
Can tou re-up?
Thank you.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

ryanjd   User offline   27 January 2014 15:24

When you'll decide to re-up these files please use turbobit for the download ..... thanks

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.