Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Salsoul Orchestra - Heat It Up (Expanded Edition) (2013)

14-02-2016, 20:49
Soul | Funk | Disco

Title: Heat It Up (Expanded Edition)
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Big Break Records
Genre: Funk, Soul, Disco
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 68:35
Total Size: 172 Mb

The Salsoul Orchestra - Heat It Up (Expanded Edition) (2013)


01. Columbia: The Space Shuttle
02. Take Some Time Out (For Love)
03. Seconds
04. Dance With Somebody’s Body
05. You Make Me Feel Brand New
06. Comin’ At Cha
07. Heat It Up
08. Seconds (12” Shep Pettibone Club Version) (Bonus Track)
09. Take Some Time Out (For Love) (12” Dance Mix) (Bonus Track)
10. Ooh I Love It (Love Break) (12” Shep Pettibone Mix) (Bonus Track)
11. Seconds (12” Shep Pettibone Mix) (Bonus Track)
12. Take Some Time Out (For Love) (Single Version) (Bonus Track)

Digitally remastered and expanded edition of this 1982 album from the Disco/R&B collective. Heat It Up was the Salsoul Orchestra's final studio release. Recorded in New York at Blank Tapes Inc. and released in 1982, HEAT IT UP was guided by the incredible production talents of the Patrick Adams who also contributed to the songwriting and harnessed the power of long time vocal collaborator Loleatta Holloway who features on 3 of the cuts on this album. Liner notes by Discussions Magazine's Stephen SPAZ Schnee. BBR.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

memito   User offline   11 January 2014 09:57


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

albgardis   User offline   24 January 2015 00:02

Thank you! This is fantastic!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

carlose   User offline   14 February 2016 20:52

coucou merci pour sais merveille

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.