Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Colton Dixon - A Messenger (Expanded Edition) (2014)

9-01-2014, 19:28
Music | Pop | Rock | Alternative

Colton Dixon - A Messenger (Expanded Edition) (2014)

Artist: Colton Dixon
Title Of Album: A Messenger (Expanded Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: 19 Recordings
Genre: Pop Rock, Adult Contemporary
Quality: m4a
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Total Time: 66:41 Min
Total Size: 145 Mb


01. Intro
02. Noise
03. I'll Be the Light
04. You Are
05. Never Gone
06. Love Has Come For Me
07. Scars
08. Rise
09. Where My Heart Goes
10. This Is Who I Am
11. In and Out of Time
12. Let Them See You
13. Never Gone (Capital Kings Remix)
14. Love Has Come For Me (fabmusic Remix)
15. In and Out of Time (PHENOMENON Remix)
16. You Are (David Thulin Remix)
17. The Shape of Your Love
18. Wake Up

Born on October 19, 1991 in Murfreesboro, Tennessee, singer/songwriter Colton Dixon first caught the public's attention on season 11 of American Idol. The guitar-playing, golden-maned Dixon's soaring vocals and upfront spirituality connected with audiences enough to secure a seventh-place finish, and it didn't take long for the charismatic rocker to land a record deal. The resulting A Messenger, his debut for Sparrow Records, was released in 2013.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.