Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Markus Schulz presents Coldharbour Recordings (Best Of 2013) (2013)

9-01-2014, 18:44
Music | Trance

VA - Markus Schulz presents Coldharbour Recordings (Best Of 2013) (2013)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Markus Schulz presents Coldharbour Recordings (Best Of 2013)
Year Of Release: 13 December, 2013
Label: Coldharbour Recordings
Genre: Trance
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:10:24 min
Total Size: 161 mb


01. Fisherman & Hawkins - Apache (original mix) (08:00)
02. Markus Schulz - The Spiritual Gateway (Transmission theme 2013 - original mix) (06:25)
03. Grube & Hovsepian - Trickster (original mix) (06:21)
04. Omnia - The Light (original mix) (05:48)
05. KhoMha - Dusk Riddles (original mix) (05:35)
06. Markus Schulz feat Sarah Howells - Tempted (extended mix) (06:23)
07. Digital X - Raptor (original mix) (05:57)
08. Aerofoil vs E&G - One Word (original mix) (07:15)
09. Purple Stories - Locust (original mix) (06:52)
10. Rex Mundi - Hidden Treasures (original mix) (11:43)

It's been an incredible year for US producer/DJ Markus Schulz and his label. Markus secured many new talents for his Coldharbour home. Next to hosting their own, sold-out Coldharbour events and representing key artists, the label has also released a fantastic range of tunes. You'll find the highlights of the deep, bass-driven Coldharbour label on the 'Best of 2013' package! Including tunes by Grube & Hovsepian, Digital X, Rex Mundi, Purple Stories, Aerofoil and more.


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.