Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ted Nugent - Ultralive Ballisticrock (2013) FLAC

9-01-2014, 00:05
Music | Rock | FLAC / APE

Ted Nugent - Ultralive Ballisticrock (2013) FLAC

Artist: Ted Nugent
Title Of Album: Ultralive Ballisticrock
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Frontiers Records | FR CDVD 618
Genre: Rock, Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 01:52:00
Total Size: 810 MB (Covers)


01. Free For All
02. Stormtroopin
03. Wango Tango
04. Just What the Doctor Ordered
05. Wang Dang Sweet Poontang
06. Need You Bad
07. Turn It Up
08. Raw Dogs & War Hogs
09. Dog Eat Dog

01. Hey Baby
02. Fred Bear
03. I Still Believe
04. Motorcity Madhouse
05. Cat Scratch Fever
06. Stranglehold
07. Great White Buffalo

Ted Nugent - Ultralive Ballisticrock (2013) FLAC

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.