Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Roseto Uprising – Pain And Protest (2014)

7-01-2014, 20:24
Music | Rock | Metal

The Roseto Uprising – Pain And Protest (2014)

Artist: The Roseto Uprising
Title Of Album: Pain And Protest
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: The Roseto Uprising
Genre: Progressive Metal
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 51:45 Min
Total Size: 130 Mb


01. Walk the Plank
02. Empty Ever After
03. Mouth of War
04. To Die For
05. Believe Nothing
06. Starline
07. Peace Awaits
08. False Flag
09. My Apology
10. The Wandering

The Roseto Uprising was conceived in 2008 by multi instrumentalist Patrick Maccia. It began as a home recorded 9 song demo entitled "A Small Town Rebellion" written mostly in part as a protest to then US president George W Bush. In 2009 the writing began on the next batch of material that would become the current release entitled " Pain And Protest". The demo versions of Pain and Protest got noticed by noted German producer/engineer and original Ivanhoe guitarist Achim Welsch who contacted TRU's Patrick Maccia and the project was set in motion. Welsch brought on killer drummer and ex Ivanhoe bandmate Sebastian Brauchle to round out the line-up and the recording was underway.
The uniqueness of this release lies in Welsch's ability to capture and combine the rawness of the emotion that drove the writing with just the right amount of polish and precision in the performance.
Future plans involve more writing ( as the world is a constant supply of pain and matters of protest) and putting together a lineup to take the music live.
Open your mind and ears and share in the pain and join in the protest !

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.