Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


James LaBrie - I Will Not Break [EP] (2014)

6-01-2014, 21:49
Rock | Metal

James LaBrie - I Will Not Break [EP] (2014)

Artist: James LaBrie
Title Of Album: I Will Not Break [EP]
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Roadrunner Records
Genre: Progressive Metal
Quality: МР3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:37:34
Total Size: 85 Mb

01. I Will Not Break (03:52)
02. Unraveling (03:31)
03. Why (03:45)
04. Coming Home (Alternate Mix) (04:23)
05. Jekyll Or Hyde (Demo) (03:48)
06. Just Watch Me (Demo) (04:17)
07. I Tried (Jason Miller Remix) (05:13)
08. Over The Edge (Mutrix Remix) (04:33)
09. Euphoric (NeonGenesis Remix) (04:41)


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.