Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Henry Mancini - Breakfast at Tiffany’s (Music from the Motion Picture) (2013)

6-01-2014, 18:41
Jazz | Soundtrack | Easy Listening | FLAC / APE

Henry Mancini - Breakfast at Tiffany’s (Music from the Motion Picture) (2013)

Artist: Henry Mancini
Title Of Album: Breakfast at Tiffany’s (Music from the Motion Picture)
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: RCA
Genre: Soundtrack, Jazz, Easy Listening
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 78:46 min
Total Size: 181 / 394 MB


01 Main Title (Moon River)
02 Paul Meets Cat
03 Sally’s Tomato
04 The Big Blowout
05 Poor Fred
06 Moon River (Cha Cha)
07 Latin Golightly
08 Something for Cat
09 Loose Caboose (Part 1 – a la Cha Cha)
10 Loose Caboose (Part 2)
11 Moon River – Audrey Hepburn
12 Meet the Doc (Organ Grinder)
13 An Exceptional Person
14 You’re So Skinny
15 Turkey Eggs
16 Hub Caps and Tail Lights
17 Rats and Super Rats
18 The Hard Way
19 Rusty Trawler
20 Holly
21 A Lovely Place
22 Bermuda Nights
23 The Big Heist
24 After the Ball
25 Just Like Holly
26 Wait a Minute
27 Feathers
28 Let’s Eat
29 Where’s the Cat and End Titles (Moon River)
30 Moon River (Audrey Hepburn and Guitar)
31 Moon River (Piano and Guitar)
32 Moon River (Harmonica and Guitar)
33 Meet the Doc (without Organ Grinder)
34 Piano Practice No. 1
35 Piano Practice No. 2
36 Piano Practice No. 3
37 Moon River (New York Version)
38 Moon River (Whistling)

The RCA LP included just “Moon River” in the opening titles track and a cha-cha arrangement. Not only does Intrada’s new 38-track release include Audrey Hepburn’s own fragile vocal performance of “Moon River,” but it premieres the complete original music of the movie’s heist sequence, the dramatic bus station farewell, the full opening and end titles, and much more. Nine bonus tracks round out a truly immersive package, including “Moon River” as performed by just Hepburn and guitar, the “Meet the Doc” cue minus the film’s organ grinder, three “Practice Piano” cues and four more “Moon River” alternates. All told, the new disc clocks in at just a bit less than eighty minutes’ length.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

4sure   User offline   7 January 2014 03:06

Thanks a lot sddd! See if you also can thankfully share Mancini's Symphonic Soul album losslessly.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.