Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Dr. Feelgood - Live In London (Expanded & Remastered) (2013)

5-01-2014, 19:50
Music | Blues | Rock

Dr. Feelgood - Live In London (Expanded & Remastered) (2013)

Artist: Dr. Feelgood
Title Of Album: Live In London (Expanded & Remastered)
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: 1-2-3-4-GO!
Genre: Blues Rock
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 71:01
Total Size: 169 Mb
Covers: Front & Back

01. Best In The World (2:48)
02. Hog For You Baby (3:04)
03. King For A Day (2:11)
04. You Upset Me Baby (4:17)
05. As Long As The Price Is Right (3:34)
06. Roxette (2:59)
07. Homework (3:32)
08. She Does It Right (2:46)
09. Baby Jane (2:58)
10. Quit While You're Behind (4:11)
11. Back In The Night (3:38)
12. Milk & Alcohol (2:53)
13. Shotgun Blues (7:56)
14. Mad Man Blues (3:51)
15. See Ya Later Alligator (3:00)
16. Band Intros (0:33)
17. Down At The Doctors (3:04)
18. Route 66 (3:15)
19. Goin' Back Home (3:14)
20. Boney Maronie/Tequila (4:35)
21. Let's Have A Party (2:33)

Live in London was the first Dr. Feelgood album to be recorded following the departure of guitarist Gordon Russell. New member Steve Walwyn had played just a handful of shows with the band when they headlined London's Town and Country Club, a sold-out show that was being filmed for a television special; it was only when the group listened to the tapes after the show that they decided there could be no better way of introducing the new recruit to the record-buying public. The set was classic late- '80s Feelgoods, ranging across the band's entire career and drawing the wildest crowd-pleasers from every era. Even among the old-old-timers, who in the audience could resist powerhouse renditions of "Milk and Alcohol," "Down at the Doctors," and "Route 66," pumped out with the Maxim gun intensity that had always been the Doctor's calling card?

Uploaded | Turbobit

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.