Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


John Coltrane - Complete Recordings with Dizzy Gillespie (2001)

5-01-2014, 06:31
Jazz | FLAC / APE

John Coltrane - Complete Recordings with Dizzy Gillespie (2001)

Artist: John Coltrane
Title Of Album: Complete Recordings with Dizzy Gillespie
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Definitive Records
Genre: Jazz, Bop
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 46:51
Total Size: 152 mb
WebSite: amazon


01. Say When (3:14)
02. Tally-Ho (3:15)
03. You Stole My Wife, You Horsethief (3:11)
04. I Can't Remember (2:55)
05. Coast to Coast (3:20)
06. Carambola (2:57)
07. Oo-La-La (2:52)
08. Honeysuckle Rose (3:07)
09. Birk's Works (2:54)
10. Tin Tin Deo (2:42)
11. We Love to Boogie (3:11)
12. Fast Movin' Mama (2:16)
13. Juice Head Man of Mine (2:45)
14. Shuckin' and Jivin' (2:23)
15. Richest Guy in the Graveyard (2:56)
16. Richest Guy in the Graveyard (alternate take) (2:53)

This exceptional release features the complete recordings of John Coltrane with trumpet guru Dizzy Gillespie, as well as two bonus tracks of Coltrane's complete session with the versatile vocal genius Dinah Washington.
Featuring: John Coltrane (as, ts), Dizzy Gillespie (tp), Dinah Washington (vcl), Milt Jackson (vib), Kenny Burrell (g), Percy Heath (b), Cecyl Payne (bs), Al McKibbon (b), Chico O'Farrill (arr), Chino Pozo (bgoes), among others...

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.