Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Clubland Deep, Vol. 2 (Incl. DJ Mix by Stefan Gruenwald) (2013)

2-01-2014, 14:52
Music | Electronic | House | Deep House

VA - Clubland Deep, Vol. 2 (Incl. DJ Mix by Stefan Gruenwald) (2013)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Clubland Deep, Vol. 2 (Incl. DJ Mix by Stefan Gruenwald)
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Clubland Records
Genre: House, Deep House
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:17:15
Total Size: 195 mb

01. See the Light (Digital Project Thinking Dub Remix) - Jaques Le Noir
02. First Date (Harry G Remix) [feat. Katy Blue] - Digital Project
03. Feels so Good (Digital Project Mirror Dub) [feat. Nathalie] - Funkaholics
04. Canta (Francisco Del Toro & Dario Clemente Remix) [with Monica Moss] - Jerry Ropero & Stefan Gruenwald
05. Soulshaker (Thamer & Haze Mix) - Falko Niestolik
06. Tell Me (feat. Fanel) - J.K. David
07. Anytime Is Housetime 2K13 (PolyRhythm Remix) - Stefan Gruenwald
08. Promised Land (Boogie Pimps Funk N Vibe Remix) [feat. Steve Brookstein] - Boogie Pimps
09. Got to Be Real (Daniel Pele Club Mix) [feat. Shena] - Groovesplitters
10. Boundless - Alex Strom
11. Make Me (Digital Project Remix) - Harry G
12. Oh My Love - Hailey Sphynx

Clubland Deep Vol. 2 contains again some of the best deep house tracks from the label Clubland Records. Find included some tracks from Digital Project, Funkholics, Boogie Pimps, Stefan Gruenwald, Harry G, Jaques Le Noir, Hailey Sphynx, Alex Strom and many more. As a bonus you will find also a DJ Mix with all tracks done by Clubland Records Label Boss Stefan Gruenwald.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.