Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Artical - Illusion X (2013)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Artical - Illusion X (2013)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Artical - Illusion X (2013)

30-12-2013, 17:24
Rock | Metal

Artical - Illusion X (2013)

Artist: Artical
Title Of Album: Illusion X
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Pitch Black Records
Genre: Power Metal
Quality: МР3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:49:12
Total Size: 115 Mb

01. Look in the Mirror
02. Chasing My Life
03. I Am So Different
04. Follow the Light
05. Wings of Time
06. Run Like the Wind
07. Illusion X
08. Mother

Mark Boals - Vocals (Iron Mask, Holy Force, Joshua Perahia, Lyraka, Mark Boals, Ring of Fire, Seven the Hardway, The Codex, ex-Maestro Alex Gregory, ex-Royal Hunt, ex-Yngwie J. Malmsteen, ex-Savoy Brown, ex-Ted Nugent, ex-Uli Jon Roth)
Mike Dimareli - Guitar & Drums
Leo Petropoulos - Bass (Phantom Lord, ex-Perpetual)
Chris Dimareli - Keyboards


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.