Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Three Baritone Saxophone Band - Plays Mulligan (1998)

9-09-2016, 19:15
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: Plays Mulligan
Year Of Release: 1998
Label: Dreyfus Records
Genre: Jazz, Neo-Bop, Straight-Ahead Jazz, Mainstream Jazz
Quality: FLAC [16bit/44.1kHz]
Total Time: 01:01:03
Total Size: 392 MB


01. Line For Lyons
02. Blue Port
03. I Want To Live
04. Walkin' Shoes
05. Elevation
06. Black Nightgown
07. Bernie's Tune
08. Festive Minor
09. Theme For Jobim
10. Five Brothers
11. Lonesome Boulevard
12. Waltz For Geraldus

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

Panhistoricus   User offline   10 September 2016 08:13

Thanks for sharing! 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.