Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Actress - Ghettoville (Japanese Edition) (2014)

30-12-2013, 07:54
Electronic | Techno | FLAC / APE

Actress - Ghettoville (Japanese Edition) (2014)

Artist: Actress
Title Of Album: Ghettoville
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Beat Records / Ninja Tune
Genre: Electronic, Experimental, IDM, Techno
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 77:13 min
Total Size: 177 / 401 MB
WebSite: itunes


1. Forgiven
2. Street Corp
3. Corner
4. Rims
5. Contagious
6. Birdcage
7. Our
8. Time
9. Towers
10. Gaza
11. Skyline
12. Image
13. Don't
14. Rap
15. Frontline
16. Rule
17. Grey Over Blue (Bonus Track for Japan)

London electronic producer Actress has announced a new album, Ghettoville. The triple-LP release is out January 28 via Werkdiscs/Ninja Tune. That's the cover art, above.

Ghettoville follows 2012's R.I.P., but according to a press release, it's really the sequel to Actress' 2008 debut, Hazyville, "sharing a similar rugged style." Hazyville will get a remastered vinyl release as part of the Ghettoville box set edition, which also includes a 32-page art book.

The Ghettoville press release includes a statement suggesting this may be the final Actress album. "Ghettoville is the bleached out and black tinted conclusion of the Actress image," it reads. "A fix is no longer a release, it's a brittle curse. Zero satisfaction, no teeth, pseudo artists running rampant, but the path continues.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.