Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Paul Mauriat - More Mauriat & Prestige of Paris (2013) FLAC

30-12-2013, 00:21
Music | Instrumental

Paul Mauriat - More Mauriat & Prestige of Paris (2013) FLAC

Paul Mauriat - More Mauriat & Prestige of Paris (2013) FLAC

Paul Mauriat - More Mauriat & Prestige of Paris (2013) FLAC

Artist:Paul Mauriat
Title Of Album:More Mauriat & Prestige of Paris
Year Of Release:2013
Label: Universal / Vocalion CDLK 4482
Genre: Easy Listening, Instrumental
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
Quality: lossless
Total Time: 58 min
Total Size: 339 MB


More Mauriat

1) Black is Black
2) Sunny
3) Winchester Cathedral
4) Guantanamera
5) Love Me, Please Love Me
6) Reach Out I'll Be There
7) Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)
8) Lara's Theme
9) Is Paris Burning?
10) En Bandouliere

Prestige of Paris

11) C'est Si Bon
12) Sous Les Ponts de Paris
13) La Vie en Rose
14) Moulin Rouge
15) Domino
16) La Mer
17) La Goualante du Pauvre Jean
18) Les Feuilles Mortes
19) La Seine
20) Parlez-Moi D'Amour
21) Fascination
22) Mon Homme

Two remastered 2013 (remastered by Michel J Dutton. Album in 1966. More Mauriat and Prestige de Paris.
Initially, came via Philips (in fact, as all drives Paul Mauriat those years). This - classic Paul Mauriat. Violin, violin, harpsichord and percussion elegant. Copper - only where neobhodima.I nor any electronics.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted

frav10   User offline   30 December 2013 08:26

Thank's from Israel 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

Roquefort   User offline   27 February 2014 12:08

Really terrific collection. Thank you!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.