Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Mr De' - Follow The Leader 4 (2013)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Mr De' - Follow The Leader 4 (2013)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Mr De' - Follow The Leader 4 (2013)

29-12-2013, 09:09
Music | Electronic

Mr De' - Follow The Leader 4 (2013)

Artist: Mr De'
Title Of Album: Follow The Leader 4
Year Of Release: 22 apr 2013
Label: Submerge US – 008794 7304026
Genre: Electro
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:52:33
Total Size: 120 mb

1. EF's Back (04:25)
2. Funny (03:56)
3. Technobob (07:21)
4. All for Granted (05:09)
5. Special (04:17)
6. Pop Techno (06:59)
7. Technobass (07:22)
8. Unames Techno (05:00)
9. Backstage (04:41)
10. Woodward Ave (03:19)

It's to Submerge and UR's credit that they can still deliver music that is exciting and challenging. Leader begins with "EF's Back", a brilliantly moody slice of hip-hop noir, with nasal, blunted vocals set to chilling strings. By contrast, "Funny" is a high-speed jazzy techno track, the sensuous notes striving to keep up with the runaway tempo. But Submerge has remained true to its roots here, and Mr DE rolls out the wiry electro funk on "Technobob" and "Technobass", the latter bringing an air of mystique with it. He also delivers breathless deep techno on the dreamy, soulful vocal-led "All for Granted".

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.