Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Arielle Dombasle - Arielle Dombasle By Era (Special Edition) (2013) Lossless

28-12-2013, 13:40
New Age | FLAC / APE

Arielle Dombasle - Arielle Dombasle By Era (Special Edition) (2013) Lossless

Artist: Arielle Dombasle
Title Of Album: Arielle Dombasle By Era
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Mercury
Genre: New Age
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 40:35 min
Total Size: 275 MB


1-1 Ave Maria (Inspired By The Ave Maria / Gonoud) (4:02)
1-2 Cold Song (From 'Cold Genius' King Arthur Opera) (3:29)
1-3 Adagio For Strings (Era Version / Edit Agnus Dei) (3:57)
1-4 Sins (From 'Miserere') (3:31)
1-5 Don't Take Pleasure Of My Pain (From 'Messe Cum Jubileo Op.II') (4:21)
1-6 After Time (3:54)
1-7 Just Close Your Eyes (From 'Concerto For Harpsichord In F-Minor) (4:15)
1-8 Tiesto Demoni (From The '5th Symphonie) (4:12)
1-9 Lost Jericho (From 'Cantate No.140') (3:54)
1-10 Thousand Words (Edit 'We Call Your Name') (5:06)
2-1 Lost Jericho (Unplugged Version) (2:25)

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.