Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Oliver Nelson - More Blues And The Abstract Truth (1964/1997)

28-12-2013, 10:20
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Oliver Nelson - More Blues And The Abstract Truth (1964/1997)

Artist: Oliver Nelson
Title Of Album: More Blues And The Abstract Truth
Year Of Release: 1964/1997
Label: Impulse
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC (Tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 00:49:58
Full Size: 312 mb (+5%rec.)


1. Blues And The Abstract Truth (Oliver Nelson)
2. Blues O'Mighty (Johnny Hodges)
3. Theme From Mr. Broadway (Dave Brubeck)
4. Midnight Blue (Neal Hefti)
5. The Critic's Choice (Oliver Nelson)
6. One For Bob (Oliver Nelson)
7. Blues For Mr. Broadway (Dave Brubeck)
8. Goin' To Chicago Blues (Count Basie-James Rushing)
9. One For Phil (Oliver Nelson)
10. Night Lights (Arnold Shaw)


Oliver Nelson - arranger, conductor
Thad Jones - trumpet
Danny Moore - trumpet (on #1 & 5 only)
Phil Woods - alto sax
Phil Bodner - tenor sax, English horn
Ben Webster - tenor sax (on #4 & 7 only)
Pepper Adams - baritone sax
Roger Kellaway - piano
Richard Davis - bass
Grady Tate - drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.