Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jayce Landberg - Promise of Asgaard (EP) (2013)

27-12-2013, 03:36

Jayce Landberg - Promise of Asgaard (EP) (2013)

Artist: Jayce Landberg
Title Of Album: Promise of Asgaard
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Victoria Records
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 22:34
Total Size: 50 Mb


01. Promise of Asgaard (feat. Göran Edman)
02. Gron Av Avund (feat. Göran Edman)
03. Never Love Again (Extended Guitar Solo Version) [feat. Göran Edman]
04. Bolero

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.