Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Bryan Adams - Anthology (2005) FLAC
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Bryan Adams - Anthology (2005) FLAC
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Bryan Adams - Anthology (2005) FLAC

26-12-2013, 20:40
Music | Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Bryan Adams - Anthology (2005) FLAC

Artist: Bryan Adams
Title Of Album: Anthology (2CD)
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Polydor | 987 579-8
Country: Canada (Kingston, Ontario)
Genre: Rock, Soft Rock, Pop Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 02:35:53
Total Size: 1,26 GB (Scans)


01. Remember
02. Lonely Nights
03. Straight From The Heart
04. Cuts Like A Knife
05. This Time
06. Run to You
07. Somebody
08. Heaven
09. Summer of '69
10. One Night Love Affair
11. It's Only Love (with Tina Turner)
12. Heat Of The Night
13. Hearts On Fire
14. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
15. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
16. There Will Never Be Another Tonight
17. Thought I'd Died and Gone To Heaven
18. All I Want Is You

01. Please Forgive Me
02. All For Love (with Sting & Rod Stewart)
03. Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman
04. Rock Steady (live with Bonnie Raitt)
05. The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You
06. Let's Make A Night To Remember
07. Star
08. Back To You (live)
09. I'm Ready (live)
10. On A Day Like Today
11. When You're Gone (with Melanie C.)
12. Cloud Number Nine (Chicane mix)
13. The Best Of Me
14. Here I Am
15. Open Road
16. 18 Till I Die (live)
17. So Far So Good
18. I'm Not The Man You Think I Am

Bryan Adams - Anthology (2005) FLAC

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.