Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Michael Jackson - Classic - The Universal Masters Collection (2001)

26-12-2013, 04:02
Music | Soul | R&B | Pop

Michael Jackson - Classic - The Universal Masters Collection (2001)

Artist: Michael Jackson
Title Of Album: Classic - The Universal Masters Collection
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Universal
Genre: R&B, Pop, Soul
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 48:31
Total Size: 116 MB


01. One Day In Your Life
02. Rockin Robin
03. People Make The World Go Round
04. Happy [Love Theme From "Lady Sings The Blues"]
05. With A Child's Heart
06. Music And Me
07. Got To Be There
08. Ben
09. We're Almost There
10. Just A Little Bit Of You
11. I Wanne Be Where You Are
12. In Our Small Way
13. My Girl
14. Dapper-Dan
15. We've Got A Good Thing Going

Download / Скачать:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.