Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - The Rise Vol.1 (2013)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - The Rise Vol.1 (2013)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - The Rise Vol.1 (2013)

25-12-2013, 19:47
Music | World | House | Deep House

VA - The Rise Vol.1 (2013)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: The Rise Vol.1
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: House365 Records
Genre: House, Afro House
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Tracks: 17
Total Time: 01:59:52
Total Size: 303 MB

01. DJ Soul Fleva - The Portuguese Jazz Lady - Trumpet Dub Mix (07:23)
02. Nan da roots - Blue Skies - Original Mix (05:25)
03. Acoustic Fellaz, Manda - Do Without You - J Massive Urban Mix (08:51)
04. AfroDrum - On Another Level - Original Mix (07:05)
05. Acoustic Fellaz, Massa - Absence of Soul - Infected Soul Voyage Mix (07:51)
06. N'as, Arachnoid Deep - Our Way - Original Mix (08:28)
07. Claude 9 Morupisi - African Moon - Original Mix (07:02)
08. NyteThooe - Khoisan Chant - Original Mix (08:18)
09. Knuckles V - OverSexed - Fanatique Deepah 0501 Mix (05:12)
10. De Cave Man - 1989th Story - Original Mix (08:04)
11. Claude 9 Morupisi - Fire, Passion, Ecstacy - Original Mix (08:55)
12. AfroDrum - Deep In The Tribal Wolrd - Original Mix (09:22)
13. Acoustic Fellaz, Infected Soul - Tomorrow - Original Mix (07:16)
14. Submotion - Real Love (03:20)
15. De Cave Man - Harmonic Conclusion - Original Mix (05:53)
16. Diego Vetuschi - Van guard la (06:04)
17. Gio mo rales - Dope - В Show Afro Remix (05:19)

The Rise Vol.1 its a compilations with the releases all made under House365 Records. This compilation consist of tracks that made it to the top 20 in some of the digital music stores. The release have tracks made up artist like Giomorales (Portugal), J Massive, Acoustic Fellaz, NandaRoots, DJ Soul Fleva and more.

Label under House365 (Internet)Radio
House Music label focusing in uplifting the African deep and tribal house music scene by giving talented individuals/groups an opportunity to be know in the world of house music. Music and dance is at the heart of this organization created by Sebusiso Mbatha in December 2012 after he have realized that South Africa as a country have a lot to offer in terms of Deep/Tribal House Music. House365 Records have released music from upcoming and well known producers from Portugal, UK, Argentina as well as South Africa. We are a platform or a stepping stone for producers to put their music in all digital music stores. House365 aims to bring the spark back to dance music with releasing albums and music that can be listened on the dance floor or in your personal space.

Скачать:VA - The Rise Vol.1 (2013)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
5 voted

vaaleraa   User offline   25 December 2013 19:49

ну какой гад ставит минус, не прошло и пол минуты минус есть...

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like   User offline   26 December 2013 07:56

дятлы это какие-то.
сборник хороший. спасибо

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

vaaleraa   User offline   26 December 2013 13:11

Вот и я о том же, и не только у меня.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.