Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Henry Mancini (His Orchestra and Chorus) - A Merry Mancini Christmas (1988)

25-12-2013, 12:14
Music | Jazz | Vocal Jazz | Easy Listening | FLAC / APE

Henry Mancini (His Orchestra and Chorus) - A Merry Mancini Christmas (1988)

Artist: Henry Mancini (His Orchestra and Chorus)
Title Of Album: A Merry Mancini Christmas
Year Of Release: 1988
Label: RCA
Genre: Easy Listening, Jazz-Pop, Vocal Jazz, Christmas
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 40:47
Total Size: 194 mb


01. The Little Drummer Boy (3:18)
02. Medley: Jingle Bells/Sleigh Ride (3:40)
03. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) (3:32)
04. Medley: Winter Wonderland/Silver Bells (3:51)
05. Medley: Frosty the Snowman/Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer (2:28)
06. White Christmas (2:43)
07. Carol for Another Christmas (2:37)
08. Medley: Silent Night/O Holy Night/O Little Town of Bethlehem (6:42)
09. Medley: God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman/Deck the Halls/Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (3:18)
10. Medley: We Three Kings of Orient Are/O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)/Joy to the World (3:35)
11. Medley: It Came Upon a Midnight Clear/Away in a Manger/The First Noel (5:03)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
1 voted

Roquefort   User offline   9 March 2014 11:38

Excellent. Thank you!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.