Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Jeff Golub - Dangerous Curves (2000) Flac
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Jeff Golub - Dangerous Curves (2000) Flac
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Jeff Golub - Dangerous Curves (2000) Flac

24-12-2013, 19:17
Music | Jazz | FLAC / APE

Jeff Golub - Dangerous Curves (2000) Flac

Artist: Jeff Golub
Title Of Album: Dangerous Curves
Year: 2000
Genre: Jazz, Jazz Fusion
Label: GRP
Format: Flac+Cue+Log+Artwork
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 61:09
Size: 407MB(+3%)


01. Dangerous Curves
02. Droptop
03. Another Friday Night
04. Mister Magic
05. Step Aside
06. No Two Ways About It
07. Gone But Not Forgotten
08. Lost Weekend
09. Til We Meet Again
10. Let's Talk It Over
11. Walkin On The Sun
12. Soul Serenade

personnel :

Jeff Golub - electric guitar
Dave Woodford - saxophone, flute
Lee Thornburg - trumpet, flugelhorn, trombone
Mitchel Forman - keyboards
Kevin Savigar - Hammond B-3 organ
Peter White - acoustic guitar
Lincoln Goines - bass
Steve Ferrone - drums
Luis Conte - percussion
Sammy Merendino - percussion

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.