Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Rod Stewart - Time [Double CD Deluxe Edition] (2013)

24-12-2013, 07:08
Music | Rock

Rod Stewart - Time [Double CD Deluxe Edition] (2013)

Rod Stewart - Time [Double CD Deluxe Edition] (2013)

Artist: Rod Stewart
Title Of Album: Time [Double CD Deluxe Edition]
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Capitol
Genre: Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 2 CD
Total Size: 286 Mb

Time, Rod Stewart‘s first ‘proper’ studio album for nearly two decades was issued back in May 2013 and was available as a standard 12-track version and a deluxe edition which came with three bonus songs. Well, much like David Bowie‘s The Next Day Extra, there is now another deluxe edition, just in time for Christmas…

For this new deluxe edition Time is now a two-disc affair. The first CD is the original deluxe edition, so you do get the three bonus tracks again, while the second disc consists of ten tracks performed “Live From The Troubadour West Hollywood” (taped in May) along with three further bonus cuts (see full track listing below). Time was very successful, going straight to number on in the UK album charts when it was originally issued.


CD 1:
01. She Makes Me Happy
02. Can't Stop Me Now
03. It's Over
04. Brighton Beach
05. Beautiful Morning
06. Live The Life
07. Finest Woman
08. Time
09. Picture In A Frame
10. Sexual Religion
11. Make Love To Me Tonight
12. Pure Love
13. Corrina Corrina (Bonus Track)
14. Legless (Bonus Track)
15. Love Has No Pride (Bonus Track)

CD 2:
01. Here Comes The Night
02. Cold Water
03. Shake Your Money Maker
04. Can't Stop Me Now
05. Forever Young
06. It's Over
07. Rhythm Of My Heart
08. Finest Woman
09. You Wear It Well
10. She Makes Me Happy
11. Have I Told You Lately
12. Brighton Beach
13. Sexual Religion


Turbobit | Uploaded

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.