Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Aretha Franklin - Who's Zoomin' Who? (1985/2012) mp3

23-12-2013, 19:51
Soul | R&B

Aretha Franklin - Who's Zoomin' Who? (1985/2012) mp3

Artist: Aretha Franklin
Title Of Album: Who's Zoomin' Who?
Year Of Release: 1985/2012
Label: Funkytowngrooves
Genre: R&B, Soul
Format: MP3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:27:51
Total Size: 379 mb (+5%rec.)


CD 1
1. Freeway Of Love
2. Another Love
3. Sweet Bitter Love
4. Who's Zoomin Who
5. Sisters Are Doing It For Themselves
6. Until You Say You Love Me
7. Ain't Nobody Ever Loved You
8. Push
9. Integrity
10. Freeway Of Love (Single Mix)
11. Sisters Are Doing It (Single Version)
12. Who's Zoomin Who (Radio Mix)
13. Another Night (Radio Mix)
14. Aint Nobody Ever Loved You (Single Mix)

CD 2
15. Freeway Of Love (Rock Mix)
16. Freeway Of Love (Extended Remix)
17. Sisters Are Doing It (Extended Remix)
18. Who's Zoomin Who (Dance Mix)
19. Who's Zoomin Who (Dub Mix)
20. Who's Zoomin Who (Acapella Mix)
21. Another Night (Dance Mix)
22. Another Night (Dub Mix)
23. Another Night (Single Mix)
24. Aint Nobody Ever Loved You (Remix)
25. Aint Nobody Ever Loved You (Dub Version)
26. Aint Nobody Ever Loved You (Percapella)

Expanded CD Reissue, Restored and remastered The Original Master Tapes.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.