Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Louisiana Red - Sweet Dreams Sir Minter / Working Mule (2013/2015)

7-04-2016, 17:32
Blues | Folk

Title: Sweet Dreams Sir Minter / Working Mule
Year Of Release: 2013/2015
Label: Topcat
Genre: Blues, Louisiana Blues
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 01:14:55
Total Size: 184 Mb


1. Working Mule
2. The Sky Is Crying
3. Champagne and Reefer
4. What Is That She Got?
5. Do You Got Balls?
6. Keep On Playin' the Blues (feat. Bob Brozman)
7. Locked Up so Long (feat. Bob Brozman)
8. Good Bye Jack Dupree (feat. Bob Brozman)
9. Early in the Morning (feat. Bob Brozman)
10. You Done Quit Me
11. I Wonder Who
12. I Done Woke Up (feat. Johnny Nicholas)
13. Same Thing (feat. Johnny Nicholas)
14. Too Poor to Die

A great live CD gleaned from various concerts Louisiana Red performed in Greece from 1994 thru 2007! Johnny Nicholas and Bob Brozman also join Red on several of these tracks. A pleasant surprise for all country blues fans.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
7 voted

poul   User offline   22 December 2013 18:41 ВОТ об этом диске 1

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.