Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Colin Bass - An Outcast Of The Islands (1999)

27-03-2014, 17:05
Music | Rock | FLAC / APE

Colin Bass - An Outcast Of The Islands (1999)

Artist: Colin Bass
Title Of Album: An Outcast Of The Islands
Year Of Release: 1999
Genre: Progressive Rock
Format: APE (Image + Cue + Log)
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 1 h 17 min 17 sec
Total Size: 501.75 mb


01. Macassar
02. As Far As I Can See
03. First Quartet
04. Goodbye To Albion
05. The Straits Of Malacca
06. Aissa
07. Denpasar Moon
08. Second Quartet
09. No Way Back
10. Holding Out My Hand
11. The Outcast
12. Burning Bridges
13. Reap What You See
14. Trying To Get You
bonus tracks
15. Poznan Pie
16. Burning Bridges (live)
17. As Far As I Can See (live)


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

mahjik125   User offline   4 October 2015 20:09

love this album. thanks for the upload :)

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.