Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Malice In Wonderland – The Royal Brigade (2013)

21-12-2013, 18:49
Music | Rock

Malice In Wonderland – The Royal Brigade (2013)

Artist: Malice In Wonderland
Title Of Album: The Royal Brigade
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Crank Music Group
Genre: Hard Rock, Glam Rock
Quality: mp3
Total Length: 00:37:24
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Size: ~ 102 Mb


01. Diamonds (0:57)
02. Black Wings (4:03)
03. Live for Today (3:38)
04. Moonchild (2:46)
05. The Royal Brigade (3:06)
06. New Year’s Eve (3:28)
07. Like the Desert Misses the Rain (4:18)
08. Tenebrous Lane (3:44)
09. Darkened Soul (3:00)
10. Have No Fear (3:29)
11. A Tear and a Whisper (4:50)

Malice In Wonderland long awaited sophomore album mixed by legendary rock producer John Fryer (Depeche Mode, Nine Inch Nails HIM).

♪ Download Links, Single Extraction, No Password ♪

Please VOTE & Comment!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.