Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Chilltronica No.4 - Compiled By Blank And Jones (2013)

21-12-2013, 09:06
Music | Electronic | Chill-out | Ambient

VA - Chilltronica No.4 - Compiled By Blank And Jones (2013)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Chilltronica No.4 - Compiled By Blank And Jones
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Soundcolours | LC: 15651
Genre: Electronic, Chill Out, Ambient
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 74:09 Min
Total Size: 190 Mb


01. Blank And Jones - Lux Aeterna
02. Bliss - North Atlantic Ocean
03. Blank And Jones - Closer (Daylight Mix)
04. Lulu Rouge With Alice Carreri - Crazy Epilogue
05. Blank And Jones - A Forest (Chilltronica Mix)
06. The Irrepressibles - New World
07. Blank And Jones - Lost
08. Blank And Jones With Stars - The Night Starts Here (Chilltronica Mix)
09. Four Tet - Lion (Jamie Xx Remix)
10. Blank And Jones - Distance
11. M83 - Wait
12. Blank And Jones - Pura Vida (Daylight Ambient Mix)
13. Antonymes - Delicate Power
14. Blank And Jones - Gravity
15. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - Prelude

Blank & Jones' deliberately simple dance music dominated the top of Germany's dance charts during the country's late-'90s trance explosion. After a chance meeting at the PopKomm music conference, onetime record clerk Piet Blank and Ratinger Hof's resident DJ Jaspa Jones formed the Blank & Jones production team to make broad trance records of the Aeon, Kai Tracid, DJ Manta, Darude, and Angelic variety. Met with consistent financial success as they laid the groundwork for their full-lengths, Blank & Jones also won the respect of their peers, finding remix work for Fragma, Mauro Picotto, and Moby, as well as getting the chance to use Yello's Dieter Meier on their second album, 2001's Nightclubbing. Substance followed in 2002, while 2003 saw them release Relax: Edition One, the first in a series of downtempo chillout albums. Their 2008 effort, The Logic of Pleasure, featured vocals from Vanessa Daou, Claudia Brücken, and New Order's Bernard Sumner, and was followed in 2009 by Blank & Jones Presents So 80's, a mix of the duo's favorite '80s tracks. A seventh edition in the Relax series landed in 2012.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted

mas   User offline   2 January 2014 20:46

thank you

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.