Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - Future Sound Of Sleaze (2013)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - Future Sound Of Sleaze (2013)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - Future Sound Of Sleaze (2013)

21-12-2013, 05:37
Music | Electronic | House | Deep House | Disco

VA - Future Sound Of Sleaze (2013)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Future Sound Of Sleaze
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Sleazy Deep
Genre: Electronic, Nu Disco, House
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:57:44
Total Size: 273 mb

01. To Know You All (feat. Ruti & Kaaren Styles) - DISTRKT
02. Your Body - Eddie M
03. It's Over - JazzyFunk
04. Flavour - Russ Jay
05. No Love - Michael N?sborg
06. Need Is You - Moda Soul
07. Beautiful Eyes - New Kids Of The Club
08. Catch Me - Gorkiz
09. I Think You Never Understand - Aytac Kart
10. Set My Mind Free - Tiago Schneider & Jotace
11. Forever You and Me - Umut Akalin
12. I Am Waiting - Sans Sommeil
13. On the Floor - G-Lock
14. Never Know - Hazem
15. Walk Alone (feat. Ellie Ka) - Earstrip & Torha
16. Rawling - Lastraw
17. Real Things - Black Birdz & 2Streetback
18. Public Enemy - Symbols
19. Movin' On - Cambie

Rob Made's number 1 smash Various Artist series returns once more and this time around it's the fifth edition aptly named Future Sound Of Sleaze. Rob's been busy yet again compiling a selection of the finest nu disco sleaze, deep house and more of that G thang, baby! The mixes again show all that Rob stands for on the dancefloor and for his label, from emotive & lush moments to the more heavy side but all splashed with glitter ball romance and sexy vocals. Far too many tracks again to go into too much detail but the album starts with mix one and DISTRKT's pop deep houser To Know You All. Killer bass and clever vocals set the party mood then Eddie M & JazzyFunk ooze sex appeal with their offerings building us up nicely to Russ Jay's break beat nu skool sleazathon, Flavour. Michael Naesborg gives us some more emotive sexiness leading to the amazing synth work of Moda Soul. Newcomers New Kids Of The Club get serious with the killer Beautiful Eye's which takes us to the epic and perfect ending from Gorkiz & Aytac Kart. Mix two has a raw beginning, Tiago Schneider & Jotace's techno thumpin' kick in Set My Mind Free yet switches to it's real deepness with it's smooth chords, synths and amazing vocals. Umut Akalin's Forever You & Me & Sans Sommeil's I Am Waiting slap us with dancefloor sex before G.L.O.C.K. kicks in with his future disco cut On The Floor by which time your really locked in. Haze-M then delivers a seriously vocal affair with Never Know, smashing disco stabs & hot bass pulse with the musicality behind his synth & key work, one for the girls this. Earstrip & Torha's Walk Alone is takes the pace up ready for Lastraw's G-Disco offering Rawlling, following suite with have Black Birdz & 2Streetback and then Symbols with more G House raw and finally Cambie closes the curtains for another Future Sleaze with another Cambie bomb in Movin' On. This is Essential!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
5 voted   User offline   21 December 2013 21:46

отличный сборник 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.