Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Holland K. Smith Band - Enough Is Enough (2004)

20-12-2013, 16:56
Music | Blues

The Holland K. Smith Band - Enough Is Enough (2004)

Artist: The Holland K. Smith Band
Title Of Album: Enough Is Enough
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Pacific Blues
Genre: Blues, Contemporary Blues, Modern Electric Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 44:37 Min
Total Size: 108 Mb


01. Mean Ol' Lies
02. Trouble
03. Good Mind To Wander
04. Mess Around
05. No More Doggin'
06. That's What You Do To Me
07. Come Back Baby
08. As Long As I Live
09. Enough Is Enough
10. Walkin' With My Baby
11. Trainyard Blues
12. Cookin' With Gas

Holland K. Smith - Guitar, Guitar (Baritone),Vocals
Brian "Hash Brown" Calway - Harp
Jim Milan - Bass (Acoustic), Bass (Electric)
Mark Kazinoff - Horn
Phillip Law - Drums, Percussion

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.