Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Deep Purple - Now What?!(Gold Edition) (2013)

19-12-2013, 20:55
Music | Rock | Metal

Deep Purple - Now What?!(Gold Edition) (2013)

Artist: Deep Purple
Title Of Album: Now What?!(Gold Edition)
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: earMUSIC
Genre: Rock, Hard Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 137:07 Min
Total Size: 332 Mb


1. A Simple Song
2. Weirdistan
3. Out of Hand
4. Hell to Pay
5. Body Line
6. Above and Beyond
7. Blood from a Stone
8. Uncommon Man
9. Apršs Vous
10. All the Time in the World
11. Vincent Price
12. Itll Be Me (Bonus Track)
13. First Sign of Madness

1. Strange Kind of Woman (Live in Rome)
2. Hard Loving Man (Live in Aalborg)
3. Vincent Price (Live in Aalborg)
4. Contact Lost (Live in Aalborg)
5. All the Time in the World (Live in Milan)
6. No One Came (Live in Gaevle)
7. Bodyline (Live in Rome)
8. Perfect Strangers (Live in Gaevle)
9. Above and Beyond (Live in Milan)
10. Lazy (Live Gaevle)
11. Black Night (Live in Rome)
12. Smoke On the Water (Live in Rome)

NOW What?! is considered by fans and critics as one of the best Deep Purple albums in their entire career. The songs are powerful, joyful and deep. The band is now ageless: in a world too often superficial, Deep Purple are not hiding the years on their back and by showing themselves as they really are they have found a new youth. To celebrate the great success of the album a special Gold Edition is released. Packaged in a luxurious version in Gold (an accidental reference to the unforgettable gold cover “Made in Japan") the album will feature a full extra disc live, recorded during the first leg of the NOW What tour. Over 70 minutes recorded live in Milan, Rome, Gaevle, Majano, Aalborg. The live material is shiny and inspired. It shows a band always trying new solutions for the classic songs, daring and pushing each other. The new songs in the repertoire combine perfectly with the old timeless hits. The CD1 is the studio album NOW What?! with the inclusion of the Jerry Lee Lewis cover “It'll Be Me" and the rare B-side “First Sign Of Madness" previously only available on digital and on the CD single “Vincent Price".

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.