Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Bic Runga – Anthology (2012)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Bic Runga – Anthology (2012)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Bic Runga – Anthology (2012)

19-12-2013, 18:47
Music | Folk | Pop | Rock

Bic Runga – Anthology (2012)

Artist: Bic Runga
Title Of Album: Anthology
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Sony
Genre: Pop, Pop Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 78:57 Min
Total Size: 190 Mb


01. Get Some Sleep
02. Sway
03. Listening for the Weather
04. Good Morning, Baby (ft. Dan Wilson)
05. Something Good
06. Roll into One
07. Drive
08. Bursting Through
09. Say After Me
10. Winning Arrow
11. Hello, Hello
12. Suddenly Strange
13. Tiny, Little Piece of My Heart
14. Gravity
15. Ne Me Quitte Pas (ft. Christchurch Symphony Orchestra)
16. One More Cup of Coffee (ft. Christchurch Symphony Orchestra)
17. Everything Is Beautiful and New
18. Something's Gotten Hold of My Heart (ft. Christchurch Symphony Orchestra)
19. Precious Things (ft. Tim Finn and Dave Dobbyn)
20. If You Really Do
21. Birds
22. The Be All and End All

A superstar in her native New Zealand while still in her teens, singer/songwriter Bic Runga was born in Christchurch in 1976; the product of a musical family — her mother was a Malaysian nightclub performer during the 1960s — she began playing the drums at the age of 11, and within a few years was also singing with local jazz groups. Upon learning guitar and keyboards, Runga began composing her first songs, and in 1994 she relocated to Auckland to pursue a professional music career. In 1995, aged 19, she made her Sony label debut with the single "Drive," which rocketed into the Top Ten on the New Zealand pop charts and garnered her the prestigious 1996 Silver Scroll award, an honor given for excellence in songwriting. After touring in support of Neil and Tim Finn, Runga issued a follow-up single, "Bursting Through," followed in 1997 by the Top Ten smash "Sway." Her self-produced debut LP Drive appeared later that same year and garnered New Zealand's top music awards. In the late '90s, Bic Runga spent some time based in New York City, where she began writing songs for her follow-up album. She continued to work on new songs after returning to New Zealand, and embarked on a NZ tour with Tim Finn and Dave Dobbyn in August and September 2000, resulting in the 2001 release Together in Concert: Live. Runga's Beautiful Collision hit stores in 2002; it was released internationally, and went 4x platinum in New Zealand, inspiring a re-release with a bonus disc the following year. 2003 also saw Runga found the record label Nu Shoo before kicking off another tour. ~ Jason Ankeny & Joslyn Layne, Rovi

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.