Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Electro Spectre - Watch It All Turn (Deluxe Edition) (2009)

18-12-2013, 14:46

Electro Spectre - Watch It All Turn (Deluxe Edition) (2009)

Artist: Electro Spectre
Title Of Album: Watch It All Turn (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Crab Key Records
Genre: Synthpop
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:12:02
Total Size: 137 Mb


01. You Wear The Jesus
02. Six Strings From Hell
03. Ruler Of My Kingdom
04. Yet It's Love
05. Shine On Lover
06. Frankie (Boys Like You)
07. Night In Japan
08. Addict Of Love
09. Monster
10. Strange Pictures
11. Subsoil Babylon
12. Watch It All Turn

Bonus Tracks (vbr v1):
13. Electric Light [bonus track]
14. Make You Love Me [bonus track]
15. Bleeding [bonus track]
16. Monster (Crab Key Pump Mix) [bonus track]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.