Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Herman Rarebell & Friends - Acoustic Fever (2013)

16-12-2013, 12:06

Herman Rarebell & Friends - Acoustic Fever (2013)

Artist: Herman Rarebell & Friends
Title Of Album: Acoustic Fever
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: MFP Music Production
Genre: Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 48:05 min
Total Size: 106 MB


1. Loving You Sunday Morning (feat. Michael Voss)
2. Passion Rules the Game (feat. John Parr)
3. Is There Anybody There (feat. Alex Ligertwood)
4. Rock You Like a Hurricane (feat. Bobby Kimball)
5. You Give Me All I Need (feat. Don Dokken)
6. Make It Real (feat. Doogie White)
7. Dynamite (feat. Johnny Gioeli)
8. Fallin in Love (feat. Gary Barden)
9. Don't Make No Promises (feat. Jack Russell)
10. Love Is Blind (feat. Paul Shortino)
11. Arizona (feat. George Daniels)
12. Another Piece of Meat (feat. Tony Martin)
13. Animal Magnetism (feat. Michael Nagy)

Former SCORPIONS drummer Herman Rarebell has just released a new album, "Acoustic Fever", containing all-acoustic versions of 12 SCORPIONS songs he co-wrote while in the band.

"Acoustic Fever" features Rarebell on drums alongside Robby Lochner (Rob Halford's FIGHT, Cherie Currie, Eddie Money, GREAT WHITE FEATURING JACK RUSSELL) on steel string guitars, Dario Seixas (FIREHOUSE, STEPHEN PEARCY, CROWN OF THORNS, GREAT WHITE FEATURING JACK RUSSELL) on bass, José Antonio Rodríguez (Alejandro Sanz, Marc Anthony) on flamenco guitar and Corey Whitehead on flamenco guitar. Each song features a different singer, including Bobby Kimball (TOTO), John Parr ("St. Elmo's Fire"), Alex Ligertwood (SANTANA), Jack Russell (GREAT WHITE), Tony Martin (BLACK SABBATH), Michael Voss (Michael Schenker), Gary Barden (MSG) and Johnny Gioeli (HARDLINE).

In a recent interview with, Rarebell stated about "Acoustic Fever": "On this album, I'm playing all my classic songs I wrote for the SCORPIONS. For example, 'Passion Rules The Game', which will be sung by John Parr. You remember John Parr 'St. Elmo's Fire'? Then I have Bobby Kimball from TOTO singing 'Rock You Like a Hurricane'. I have Tony Martin from BLACK SABBATH singing 'Another Piece of Meat', I got Jack Russell from GREAT WHITE singing 'Don't Make No Promises (Your Body Can't Keep)'. He's a killer singer. And then I have Vossy, Michael Voss, who sings 'Loving You Sunday Morning'. I have Don Dokken singing 'You Give Me All I Need', I have Gary Barden singing 'Falling In Love' and I have Paul Shortino. He sings the song 'Love Is Blind', which I wrote many years ago. I also got Alex Ligertwood from SANTANA, he sings 'Is There Anybody There', and I also have Johnny Gioeli, who sings with Axel Rudi Pell, he is singing 'Dynamite'. So, I have really some really killer singers on this album and I'm very proud that they all said yes to me. Robby Lochner from GREAT WHITE played guitar on the album. And I must say all those guys and also Dario Seixas, the bass player from GREAT WHITE, were great. They have done a fantastic job, all of those boys."

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.