Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Gloria Gaynor - Love Tracks [Expanded & Remastered] (2013) Lossless

16-12-2013, 11:30
Music | Soul | Funk | R&B | Pop | Disco | FLAC / APE

Gloria Gaynor - Love Tracks [Expanded & Remastered] (2013) Lossless

Artist: Gloria Gaynor
Title Of Album: Love Tracks
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Big Break Records / CDBBR0140
Genre: Soul, Disco, Funk, Pop
Total Time: 1:18:58
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Quality: Lossless
Total Size: 548 mb

Digitally remastered and expanded edition of the Grammy winner's sixth studio album, originally released in 1978. Love Tracks features some of the best musicians of the time including Paulinho Da Costa on percussion and Wah Wah Watson on guitar while production duties were left in the capable hands of Dino Fekaris. The album contains the million-selling chart topper, 'I Will Survive', originally a B-side to Gloria's cover of 'Substitute'. While 'Substitute' still obtained chart success it was 'I Will Survive', which quickly gained traction in the clubs, and as a result the record label deleted the 12" single and replaced the album version with the 12" version to boost album sales. Other notable tracks include the US Dance chart top 20 hit 'Anybody Wanna Party', which simultaneously climbed all the way to #16 on the US R&B Chart. Lovingly remastered, this CD comes complete with extensive liner notes including interviews and added bonus content making this BBR Remaster a must have item for all Disco, Soul, Funk and R&B fans out there!

Gloria Gaynor - Love Tracks [Expanded & Remastered] (2013) Lossless


01. Stoplight 3:41
02. Anybody Wanna Party 5:16
03. Please Be There 4:32
04. Goin’ Out Of My Head 5:32
05. I Will Survive 4:56
06. You Can Exit 5:14
07. I Said Yes 3:58
08. Substitute 3:14
09. I Will Survive (12” Disco Version) (Bonus Track) 8:01
10. Anybody Wanna Party (12” Disco Version) (Bonus Track) 7:40
11. Substitute (12” Disco Version) (Bonus Track) 8:29
12. Yo Vivire (I Will Survive – 12” Spanish Version) (Bonus Track) 7:53
13. I Will Survive (A Tom Moulton Mix) (Bonus Track) (Previously Unreleased) 10:32

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted