Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Crocodiles Blues - Ta Vie N'est Nien (2013)

14-12-2013, 20:49
Music | Blues | Rock

Crocodiles Blues - Ta Vie N'est Nien (2013)

Artist: Crocodiles Blues
Title Of Album: Ta Vie N'est Nien
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Claudio Lazi
Genre: Blues Rock
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 76:56
Total Size: 180 Mb
Covers: Front

01. John Lee Hooker (3:15)
02. Call Girl (5:05)
03. Do You Remember (5:04)
04. Tes Souvenirs (3:58)
05. Ne Pas Changer (4:36)
06. Dieu Sur Tes Levres (3:23)
07. Baby Where Are You (4:15)
08. Ma Guitare (6:20)
09. Les Villes Dortoir (3:57)
10. Trop Tard (3:33)
11. Vingt Cinq Ans (4:41)
12. Blues, Blues, Blues (4:37)
13. Midnight Girl (3:02)
14. Mytho (3:24)
15. Sur Scene (4:21)
16. Partir (3:04)
17. Like A Cowboy (4:30)
18. Ta Vie N'est Rien (5:44)

Crocodiles Blues was founded in 2003 by Olivier Zeghlache, songwriter, singer and guitarist.
Bassist Phil Morales and drummer Claudio Lazi joined Crocodiles Blues in 2008. Luiz de Luca Moreira, keyboards, hamonica and guitars, joined the group in 2013.

Crocodiles Blues Directory is a thirty original songs such as Midnight Girl, Les villes dortoirs, (written by Olivier when he was just sixteen), and others more recent as Crocodile Blues, Call Girl, Do you remember, Baby where are you ... It also has many interpretations of compositions by John Lee Hooker, Peter Green, Otis Rush, Gary Moore, Jimi Hendrix ...

Uploaded | Turbobit

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.