Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Steve Wingfield & Attila Fias - Piano Lounge (2013)

14-12-2013, 15:19
Music | Jazz | Smooth Jazz | Instrumental | Easy Listening

Steve Wingfield & Attila Fias - Piano Lounge (2013)

Artist: Steve Wingfield & Attila Fias
Title Of Album: Piano Lounge
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Somerset Group, Ltd.
Genre: Instrumental, Jazz, Smooth Jazz, Easy Listening
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:01:26
Total Size: 156 mb

01. Night and Day
02. Witchcraft
03. Autumn Leaves
04. How High the Moon
05. Summertime
06. I Get a Kick out of You
07. On the Street Where You Live
08. My Romance
09. Freddie Freeloader
10. Green Dolphin Street
11. I Can't Believe That You're in Love with Me
12. Bye Bye Blackbird
13. All of You
14. Like Someone in Love

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.